Jun 07, 2019 · Learn how to wipe information from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch and restore your device to factory settings. If you also need to erase your Apple Watch, you can use these steps to unpair your devices. Tap Settings > General > Reset Then tap Erase All Content and Settings.

How to Permanently Erase All Data on Old iPhone Step 2: Start to erase your old iPhone and completely delete all the data. Go to Erase All Data mode, tap on the Erase button as shown to start to erase all the data existing on your old iPhone. Here you need to confirm your erasing option by typing 'erase' in the fill and kicking on the suitable security level (Low, Middle and High) to proceed How to Delete History on iPhone- Dr.Fone Jun 16, 2020 Delete your Chrome browsing history - Computer - Google Click History History. On the left, click Clear browsing data. A box will appear. From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete. To clear everything, select All time. Check the boxes for the info you want Chrome to clear, including “browsing history." Learn more about the types of browsing data you can delete; Click

Aug 13, 2018 · On this page, click on"Clear history and website data". Step 3. All history and related data (caches, tem files and cookies) will be removed from the device. So be sure if you want remove all data from Safari. Cons: The deleted history and data will be re-synced to your iOS device once iCloud restore happens. So it is not a permanent deletion.

Step 3: Your browsing history will appear and you can see all you have been browsing recently. Note that you can only view these histories but you can’t delete them from here. Part 2: How to Clear Internet History on iPhone. Let us see how you can clear your Internet history on iPhone. Method 1 Open Private Browsing Mode Aug 13, 2018 · On this page, click on"Clear history and website data". Step 3. All history and related data (caches, tem files and cookies) will be removed from the device. So be sure if you want remove all data from Safari. Cons: The deleted history and data will be re-synced to your iOS device once iCloud restore happens. So it is not a permanent deletion. Apple iPhone 7 / 7 Plus - Erase All Content and Settings. Apple® iPhone® 7 / 7 Plus - Erase All Content and Settings. Connect with us on Messenger . Visit Community . Jun 07, 2019 · Learn how to wipe information from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch and restore your device to factory settings. If you also need to erase your Apple Watch, you can use these steps to unpair your devices. Tap Settings > General > Reset Then tap Erase All Content and Settings.

How to Delete Purchase History on iPhone [2020]

Jun 19, 2020 4 Ways to Erase All Data on Your iPhone 7/8/X/XS/XS Max Erase All Content and Settings via iPhone (Not Safe) It's commonly known for every cellphone user … How to delete all old messages from iPhone and save Our iPhone was carrying 2.2GB of messages because it was set (as a default) to Keep Messages "Forever". Follow these simple steps to clear all messages from your iPhone … How to Delete Browsing History on iPhone 6/6 Plus/5S