PicBackMan does exactly what it's supposed to. It's quick and efficient.It runs unobtrusively in the background and has done an excellent job of uploading more than 300GB of photos to 2 different services.After having lost a lot of personal memories to a hard drive crash, it's nice to know that my photos are safe in 2 different places.

Plus, no one can intercept your data (Google Photos) and sell it when you are using a VPN on your device. Use PureVPN on your device to maximize security and privacy. The best part about using PureVPN is the “Security” mode that is designed specifically to … Delete photos from Device ONLY - Google Search The "Delete Device Copy" message (small banner) on Google Photos app on iPhone does not appear on my iPhone 6 Plus on iOS 8.3 (after touching & holding a photo for long enough time). I did confirm my photos are syncing & are backed up to photos.google.com, & I'm sure I took some of those photos … How To Delete Your Google+ Account | Golden Frog

2020-7-14 · Move photos or videos to trash. If you move items to trash while you have back up & sync turned on, those items will show up in trash on every device that syncs to your Google Photos library. They stay in your trash for 60 days and then are permanently deleted.

Delete Your Google+ Profile and Not Your Google Account 2020-1-27 · Since Google launched its new privacy policy a few months ago, a lot of users have become wary of Google’s services. Here's how to delete your Google+ account without loosing other Google … Delete specific Google services or your Google Account

2020-6-7 · How to Delete Multiple Photos at Once from iPhone or iPad in iOS 13. There are two ways to delete pictures in bulk from the iPhone’s Photos app itself. In both methods, the main difference lies in the image selection process. Take a look at each and use the one you prefer.

How to delete photos and albums - Photos Resources 2020-7-14 · Move photos or videos to trash. If you move items to trash while you have back up & sync turned on, those items will show up in trash on every device that syncs to your Google Photos library. They stay in your trash for 60 days and then are permanently deleted. How To Delete Google Plus or Google+ Account Safely Google Plus or Google+ is the latest social network from Google after Buzz. Orkut is also owned by Google but because of diminishing popularity of Orkut worldwide compared to Facebook, Google has brought up something very new and radical called the Google Plus.But if you don’t want to use the Google+ anymore or you want to get rid of your Google+ account and want to remove your Google+ How to permanently delete pictures from Google Photos? You can easily delete your photos and videos to clear up some space or get rid of photos and videos which you don't want using the Google Photos app. When you delete your photos, they will stay in your Trash for 60 days and then they will permanently delete. If you want to delete them permanently before 60 days, then follow the steps given below. How to delete my Google+ profile picture - Quora